Access Keys:

St. Mary's PS, Dunnamore, Cookstown

Board of Governors

Department of Education

Mrs D. Mc Crory

Education Authority

Mr C Mc Carney/Mr M Tracey

The Parents

Mrs M Mc Gurk

The Staff

Mrs O’ Hanlon

The Trustees

Rev Fr P Hughes


Mrs E Keenan


Mrs C Kelly


Mr M Slevin


Stephen Forsy

Secretary to the Board of Governors

Mrs E Ward (Principal)